categoryNews

Asia League Ice Hockey; Nordic Vikings defeated Kokudo-Vikings 5-1 New game tomorrow Wednesday 30 November 19.00 Tokyo. Also www.alhockey.com ALs Scoreboard China 18.00, Japan/Korea 19.00 and Europe 11.00 CET

Asia League Ice Hockey; Nordic Vikings defeated Kokudo-Vikings 5-1 New game tomorrow Wednesday 30 November 19.00 Tokyo. Also www.alhockey.com ALs Scoreboard China 18.00, Japan/Korea 19.00 and Europe 11.00 CET

Report from Jarmo Jamalainen … In todays game Kokudo was effective in their power play and the game was over already almost after the second period. When they scored an early goal in the third the game was just played off..It was the first game where we not played at the top level for a while. I hope it was just an reaction for the close games in the weekend and that we will comeback. Tomorrow is a new game and
our last in Japan and also our last before Christmas. We will se what the new day has in its pocket…

Other posts you might like

News

“Next Game – La Liga Season 2022-2023”

Next Game – Nordic Vikings vill not play La Liga Season 2022-2023 However The La Liga Hockey Hielo will still be interesting to follow. Here is the Gameschedule http://www.hockey.fedhielo.com/league/1674 If…
Menu