Financial Nordic Vikings won their First FHL and Sir Sondal Cup

After loosing the last two years FHL finals against Financial Stars finally Financial Nordic Vikings won FHL (Financial Hockey League)

The Team was led by Taro Nihei and Per-Erik Holmström…

Peter Skarin

Hampus ?

Ulrik Jansson

Johan Bergsgård

Christer Pihlstål

Pehr Bennett

Fredrik Loven

Peter Johansson

Michael Andersson

Marcus Sonnelid

Taro Nihei

Christer Wassenius

Anders Westerlund

Andre Westerlund

Nisse Larsson

Owe Andersson

Tommy Gustafsson

Jan Evensson

Jacob Tapper

Kenny Palmberg

Other posts you might like