Asia League Ice Hockey, Chinese Awards and Vikings Awards

In conjunction with an Asian Seminar and Ceremony for Nordic Vikings in Stockholm 5 April. Chinese Ice Hockey Federation and also Nordic Vikings gived out some Awards for the season.

Awards covering Asia League China from Chinese Ice Hockey Federation

Best Goalie, Peter Andersson, Nordic Vikings

Best Offensive Defensmen, Wilhelm Söderlind, Nordic Vikings

Best Defensive Defensmen, Wang Dahai, Harbin

Best Defensive Forward, Johan Lindgren, Nordic Vikings

Best Playmaker, Der Jayden, Qiqihar

Best Offensive Forward, Andre Smulter, Harbin and Nordic Vikings

Season Awards from Nordic Vikings

Most Valuable Player and also Head of Point Scoring, Calle Suuronen

Player of the Year, Martin Gustafsson

Other posts you might like